Be my baby! 


I had this one crazy thought lately. If only I could find someone who’s crazy enough to meet me half way. The idea was to just meet someone and be in a relationship with ’em even though we didn’t really know each other. But hey, it’s not a marriage proposal! Don’t freak out. Oh well, it doesn’t mean that it’s not serious though. Being committed to someone means taking away your freedom and be devoted to one person. At least you try hard to make the relationship works. I honestly love the idea of that. Here’s a condition, that person and I have to at least like each other. But of course it’s gonna be weird to just jump into being in a relationship, right?! Riiight?! I know I have crazy ideas sometimes. Sigh. If only I could find someone who’s crazy enough to be my baby….

-And then I found this quote!-

Leave a Reply

