Day 7 of 7-day Writing Challenge | I made it!


It’s been one full week since I started the challenge. It’s almost midnight and I don’t feel like turning on my laptop, so I use my phone instead. I am not sure I gain any benefits from writing down my feelings in a blog, but at least I feel accomplished for overcoming the challenge.
Here’s the highlight of my week, I start reading again. I feel the joy of reading and it’s really comforting (thanks to C!)
I finished the Fanfic, start a new book, Foxcatcher and I am halfway to the end of the book.
I don’t feel like starting a new week! I wish I could just sleep away the weekdays. Oh well, welcome to adults’ life!
Good night and have a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

