Grey’s Anatomy Premier’s Photo ^^


Here’s the collages of some premier’s photo of the upcoming Grey’s Anatomy Season 7. I hope y’all enjoy it as much as I do. Dont you think Cristina and Owen look cute together? I love the smile on Meredith face and the awesome dimples of Dr. Arizona Robbins^^

Dr. Christina Yang and Dr. Owen Hunt finally tie the knot ^^

Callie Arizona | Christina Owen | Meredith Mark

Here are my favorite Sara Ramirez and Jessica Capshaw… xoxo

Yaaayy..It's Callie and Arizona ^^

[Source: Seriously Grey Lovers]

I am counting down the days… It’s 8 days to go to the Season 7 Premiere of Grey’s Anatomy^^

PS. I randomly remember Sara Ramirez sang Silent Night in Holidaze episode. Her voice is effing amazing:p

Here’s the link to the song if you wish to download it…

2 comments

  1. miamembaca · April 20, 2011

    hai Nisa! Woooow Owen and Christina? Really? Yiaaay :)

  2. Zdrowe ciało · March 3, 2011

    Thanks for this great post. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I will learn a lot off new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

