[JCaps] [GA S05E12] Sympathy For The Devil


Dr. Robbins and Dr. Karev on a plane - Sympathy for the Devil episode

Arizona (to Alex): “You don’t think that I know that they just pulled the plug on the kid? You don’t think that I get that? You don’t think I know about the tiny, tiny coffin that they’re going to stick him in? I know about the tiny coffins. I see them all the time. In my sleep. So if you don’t mind, I’m going to keep talking relationships and rainbows and crap. And I’m going to make plans for tomorrow. Because that’s what you do, Karev, you make plans. You have to. You turn your back on the tiny coffins and you face forward, Until the next kid.”

Leave a Reply

