The Seven Stages (via Owning Kristina)

This is an interesting blog post. I’ve written about my grief and loved to share more grief posting from different point of view.
I hope those who read this will enjoy it as much as I do:)
Thanks, Kristina^^

The Seven Stages Keep it to yourself When I was a kid, I was always told that if "you don't have anything nice to say, don't say anything at all," which has been my stance for the last week. I've said nothing; written nothing. Oh, I've thought about it—writing something clever or positive about how I got through the death of my 4-legged daughter—but I haven't yet, so how can I write about it? The fact of the matter is that I've been going through the motions of l … Read More

via Owning Kristina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s